Commerce Faculty

Name Picture Contact Detail Designation Academic Qualification
Mrs. Romila Aggarwal aggromila.reader@gmail.com Associate Professor M.Com(DU,1973 )
Mrs. Deepti Singh Deepti Singh singhdeepti53@gmail.com Associate Professor M.Com (DU, 1974)
Dr. (Mrs.) Sandhya Jain Sandhya Jain sandhyajain18@yahoo.com Associate Professor Ph.D (2002) on "Marketing of antibiotics in India", M.Phil (1977) Marketing
Ms. Uma Grover IMG_20150814_123344 49059025 Associate Professor M.Phil, M.Com
Dr. (Mrs.) Poonam Poonam drpoonam.friendly@gmail.com Associate Professor Ph. D. (1995, DU) " A study of M.ach system in selected corporate undertakings, M.Phil (1989), M.Com (SRCC)
Dr. Saloni Gupta Fullscreen capture 7222014 43511 PM.bmp saloni69@ymail.com Associate Professor Ph.D in Finance, M.Phil
Ms. Himanshu Garg Himanshu Garg himanshujain28021966@gmail.com Associate Professor M.Phil.(Delhi School of Economics), M.Com (SRCC)
Dr. (Mrs.) Vandana Bansal Fullscreen capture 7222014 43515 PM.bmp bansal0404@yahoo.com , Associate Professor Ph.D., M.Com., ACS
Dr. Anupama Mahajan anupama mam anupama.mahajan@live.com Associate Professor Ph.D(DU)
Mrs. Mala Rani Fullscreen capture 7222014 43520 PM.bmp mala07@live.com Associate Professor M.Com., B.Ed., M.PHIL.
Dr. Rajni Rajni rajani332759@yahoo.co.in , rajani_bharati@rediffmail.com Assistant Professor  
Dr. Kamini Bhutani Kamini Bhutani kbhutani1974yahoo.in Assistant Professor Ph.D.(DU)-Finance-The Order and Chaos in Indian Market, M.Phil.(2000,DU) Finance
Ms. Nishtha Bhushan Nishtha Bhushan nbhushan56@gmail.com , Assistant Professor M. Phil (DU, 2000), M.Com
Mrs. Monika Arya Fullscreen capture 7222014 43534 PM.bmp monikaarya21@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Phil(2000, DU) International Business: Euro and global Business, M.Com( DSE, DU)
Ms. Roopa Johri Fullscreen capture 7222014 43537 PM.bmp roopa.johri@gmail.com ,roopa.johri@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Phil in Finance and Accounting(1990), M.Com (1986)
Mrs. Harikishni Fullscreen capture 7222014 43539 PM.bmp harikishni@gmail.com Assistant Professor B.Com (Hons), M.Com, M.Phil.
Mrs. Sonia Sonia Kaushik soniakaushik2006@gmail.com, Assistant Professor M.Phil. (DU, 2011), M.Com (DU, 2005)
Dr. Kalpana Kataria Kalpana Kataria kataria.kalpana@gmail.com , Assistant Professor Ph.D. (Jamia Milia Islamia University, 2014), M.Com (DU, 2006)
Ms. Seema Fullscreen capture 7222014 43545 PM.bmp seema.bajajkwtr@gmail.com, Assistant Professor M.Com
Dr. Sahaj Wadhwa sahajwadhwa@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com, CS, Ph. D
Dr. Sonali Jain sonalijain111@gmail.com Assistant Professor

 MBA, PhD

Ms. Sakshi Mittal mittal.sakshi@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com, M.Phil
Ms. Monika Dahiya monica_dahiya05@yahoo.com Assistant Professor M.Com, M.Phil
Ms. Deepika Dewan ddeepika1986@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com
Ms. Shilpi Sahi shilpysahi@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com, M.Phil

Mr. Arif Hussain Haidary

arifhh99@gmail.com Assistant Professor MBA, M.Phil
Ms. Chitrangda chitrangda.k@gmail.com Assistant Professor

  MBA, M.Com

Ms. Alka Dev alkakmr39@gmail.com Assistant Professor M.Com
Ms. Sunita Swami :Sunitashines@gmail.com Assistant Professor

M.com

( IGNOU,2008) , B.com (DU,2006) ,CMA (ICAI,2009)

Dr. Arshi Zareen zareen.arshi@gmail.com Assistant Professor

M.Com, Ph D

Dr. Divya Sharma   divyasharmatomar@gmail.com Assistant Professor

M.Com, M.Phil, Ph D